Contact Us

Contact details

Contact Us

Contacts

Chris Dekker

President

chrisd@dekkerbook.com

Corbin Dekker

Vice President

corbind@dekkerbook.com

Noel Hentschel

Plant Manager

noelh@dekkerbook.com

Joe Adams

Estimator

joea@dekkerbook.com

Gail Bestrom

Customer Service

gailb@dekkerbook.com

Ron Penney

Book Design/Layout

ronp@dekkerbook.com

Beth Pitsch

Purchasing

bethp@dekkerbook.com

Sandy Krikke

Accounts Payable/Recievable

sandyk@dekkerbook.com

Looking for a quote?